fbpx

Reviews: LivLong Lypo-Spheric Vitamins & Supplements

Submit Your Review

Your email will not be published.


Our Latest Reviews

Great service

5.0 rating
Sep 14, 2020

Thanks for your great service. I appreciate the info from our phone conversation.
I received the order sooner than expected.
Thanks for your great service.
Bonnie

Bonnie Plunkett

Best product I have ever used

5.0 rating
Sep 7, 2020

I would recommend this product to anyone. It stands out from the rest. I have noticed huge changes in my body from the first week of taking the glutathione and vitamin c. I have been taking it every other day and still feel amazing. I am going to try the other products as I feel this company is amazing. It’s not the nicest to take but you get use to it. Thank you for such a great product. I will spread the word to everyone I know.

Amanda

No Title

5.0 rating
Jul 18, 2020
Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
Jul 17, 2020

Livlong Lypo C is an excellent product. I will definitely purchase this again. Thank you

Richard

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
Jul 8, 2020

LivLong notified us as soon as the Lypo C was in stock and we purchased the maximum allowed. It was deliverd to our door so quickly. Thank you.

Nadia

Super-fast service

5.0 rating
Jul 8, 2020

LivLong has always been very responsive when filling and reliving my orders. I also appreciated their upfront honesty when Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C was not available, they were very quick to make that information available and equally quick to communicate that product’s availability again. But it was the super-fast delivery of my Vitamin C order that impressed me — next day! Thank you, keep up the great work.

Holly

A great product

5.0 rating
Jul 1, 2020

I am very happy with our orders of Liposomal Lypo-Spheric Glutathione. The price is reasonable and the packages were shipped quickly and without issues. My thanks to LivLong for a smooth transaction and a great product.

Diana

Great product, excellent communication

5.0 rating
Apr 30, 2020

Excellent quality product, good delivery timeline, great communication pieces.

Wendy

Staying Healthy with Vit C.

5.0 rating
Apr 17, 2020

For the past eight years or so I have been taking Liv Long Lypo-Spheric Vit C. With this I have avoided the majority of bad flus and clods that circulate year round. When I do begin to feel something coming on I triple up on the Daily Vit C ( if I have a supply on hand ) and wake up the next morning feeling healthy once again . I have noticed that my skin stays healthy looking as well. The Customer Service is always helpful when I order direct and delivery is prompt when in stock. During the Pandemic I have been taking one sachet of Vit C per day , along with zinc and Vit D with K3 . Feeling Great. Thank You LivLong

Jacqueline from Mississauga

Excellent product, expensive shipping

4.0 rating
Apr 12, 2020

Great product but their flat rate shipping means people will likely buy in bulk to make the purchase worthwhile which leads to shortages for others (Vitamin C is still out-of-stock). The product is already expensive, no need to gouge your customers on shipping costs.

Anonymous

Excellent service including transparent informations about the product I bought

5.0 rating
Apr 11, 2020

I had never heard of this company before. In fact, I was looking for liposomal vitamin C on Google since I could not find any left in my area. I looked at their product list on their site and found credible and looked honest. I verified this by ordering the product I was looking for. I was kindly and regularly inform about my order.
It was delivered as stated and received my product intact. In one word: excellent.

M Begin

Great product, timely delivery and very helpful customer service

5.0 rating
Apr 10, 2020
Anonymous

Immediate results, beyond my expectation.

5.0 rating
Apr 9, 2020

Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C, eliminated my cold and flu symptoms faster than I could have ever expected. I feel a little less anxious about the present circumstances knowing this product is at hand.

Lino Di Poce

No Title

5.0 rating
Apr 9, 2020

Got the product I was after at a non-inflated price delivered to my door exactly when promised.
Sorry to hear later that this same product may no longer be available as it comes from USA. Also noted that when I looked for same product on other sites there was sadly serious price gouging involved given our current situation. So good on licking Canada.

CB

Best Liposomal Vitamin C you can buy

5.0 rating
Apr 8, 2020

Love the taste. Very happy with purchase. Received order within a few days. Great Service. Highly recommend!

EC

Professional and Reliable

5.0 rating
Apr 8, 2020

This was my first purchase from LivLong. I was unable to get the Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C as it was sold out from my local health food store. I was still working outside the home at this point at the start of COVID-19 in our province. I was concerned about getting sick and wanted to keep my immune system strong. LivLong delivered the Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C quickly. It arrived by Canada Post with a business card and pen from their local representative, along with a plastic cup and baggie to extend the length of your usage by cutting the daily package in half and keeping the one half in the fridge for 24 hours to consume the next day. I felt comfortable that I was dealing with a good organization. I will order again from LivLong!

Roseanne Morissette

Extremely quick delivery

5.0 rating
Apr 8, 2020

Liposomal Vit C is the best vit C supplement we’ve tried, and people coming into my house with a cold are impressed with how quickly it acts and have always been grateful to take some home. Thanks for the little cup…It’s perfect for giving homeopathic remedies!

Pauline

No Title

5.0 rating
Apr 5, 2020

Love the product and love the company. I have trusted this product of vitamin c for a long time and I ordered it from LivLong. it came as I requested and in short period of time. Thank you LivLong.

Olivera

Best vit c on the market

5.0 rating
Apr 3, 2020

I will take this every day for the rest of my life. Life changing product

Rachel

Fast shipping and great customer service

5.0 rating
Apr 2, 2020

I highly recommend purchasing with LivLong Canada. I was very happy to receive my product so fast, well packaged and after timely updates from the customer so team. The product itself is outstanding, so happy to have been able to get my hands on vit C from a Canadian supplier.

Annie

LivOn Liposomal Vitamin C

5.0 rating
Mar 30, 2020

Amazing product. Too bad it will be backordered until sometime in May 2020. I would have loved to buy more but we were limited to 3 boxes per person. Because of my health condition, I need to take this product every single day, so I really hope it will be back in stock much sooner than May 2020.

Anthony

No Title

5.0 rating
Mar 22, 2020

Helps build immunity. Started taking it when I contact “Shingles” was recommended by my naturalpathic doctor. Started taking it twice a day now i’m down to once a day.
I highly recommend this product.

Susan

Vitamin C

5.0 rating
Mar 21, 2020

I first discovered Livlong products 5 years ago. I was coming down with a cold and a friend shared her vitamin c packs with me. After 2 packets I felt better! I have been purchasing it ever since, and have recommended it to family and friends.
It is also a great substitute for that morning coffee, it provides a boost of energy.
An amazing product!

Eva

Fantastic stuff!!!!

5.0 rating
Feb 26, 2020

This stuff works!!!
We’ve been using Lypo-Spheric Vit C for about 1yr now, and boy do we notice a difference.
My wife & I take 1 every morning as soon as we wake up. However, if we feel a cold/flu like symptoms, we take 2. So far we’ve been doing great and can’t remember the last time we were down with cold/flu. Also, we notice the energy boost it gives us… Let me explain, it’s not like a caffeine boost, but more like a constant flow that gets us through a full day of work. So at the end of the day, we look back and notice we were able to keep up, having the required mental & physical energy for each task.
We love it and suggest you try it out yourself.
We are not paid to write this nor did we receive anything from the company to write this review.

Steve C.

Absolutely love the product’s

5.0 rating
Feb 14, 2020

I have a aggressive form of cancer and had chemo and my cancer had metastasized to my lung.
I was told I had one year to live and they offered me chemo with no cure maybe a little more time and no thanks!! I started on mega high doses of vitamin C IV along with other stuff.
I heard about this product and I have been using it for a 6 weeks daily and no more IV”s and I feel great and would highly recommend LivLong products to everyone.
Absolutely wonderful products and costumer servicez

Dpnna

Very rapid delivery of excellent products

5.0 rating
Feb 9, 2020

I recommend this Website for Canadians. The products are high quality and not yet widespread – test it for yourself. The delivery is super-fast and efficient.

Francois Schachter

Best liposomal vitamin c on the market

5.0 rating
Jan 28, 2020

Love this product , helps with building immunity. Got this when I got a cold that would just keep lingering in nov 2019. This got rid of it with 2 packets a day ,I now take one packet a day and have not had a Cold since. Highly recommend

MK

Awesome

5.0 rating
Jan 19, 2020

Purchased the Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C 4 pkg, communication was great and the shipping was quick, other members of our extended family also purchase from here, we will all be back, this is the go to seller for us! Tks!

Mike

Improve your health with vitamin C

5.0 rating
Dec 27, 2019

Best vitamin C product I have used

Anonymous

No Title

5.0 rating
Oct 26, 2019

Great product, I buy the Vitamin C. I like the fact that it’s not a pill to swallow or chew. Fast delivery service too

Anonymous

great product for overall health and crisis intervention

5.0 rating
Sep 6, 2019

I have been taking Lypospheric Vitamin C for 3 years now (along with powdered sodium ascorbate) and am impressed with the many health benefits.
A long-standing low level infection has cleared up.
My pollen allergies are much reduced.
Mosquito bites itch for only about half an hour; the welt subsides within a couple of hours.
When I feel a cold coming on, I up my dosage, and the symptoms subside.
And I love the prompt shipping from LivLong!

linda

Incredible

5.0 rating
Jul 25, 2019

WOW excellent service FAST the best I have ever received. Very good prices also. Thank you!

Tammy Strang

No Title

5.0 rating
Jun 19, 2019

Fast shipping product is excellent like everyone there.
Thank You .
Livlong.ca

Danny

long term user

5.0 rating
Jun 15, 2019

I have been using Lypo-Spheric Vit C and GSH daily plus weekly Vitamin C Intravenously for 7 years in a fight against prostate cancer. I am now almost 6 years past my predicted death date.

Roderick Stephen

No Title

5.0 rating
Jun 3, 2019
Anonymous

Efficient Service

5.0 rating
Jun 3, 2019

I’m just responding to an invitation to post a review, and I can’t yet vouch for the product’s efficacy only because it’s been a short while I’ve been taking it. The company’s Customer Service, though, is great, and I’m almost certain that I’ll be ordering again.

New Customer

No Title

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

The product was recommended by a doctor in Hong Kong. I ordered 3 boxes from LivLong when I arrived back home in Canada. It was what I wanted. The price was the best I could find and the delivery was prompt and simple. I will reorder from them when my current supply runs out.

L. Bablitz

Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Amazing product and excellent service! Thank you

Lina Iavenditti

Tooth infection relief

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Found out about this product from dr levy. Im taking it to relieve a bit of toxic load from a tooth infection while i await getting it pulled. Levy and others studies suggest skipping the root canal completely. Also I feel a little bump in energy at 1 packet vitC a day. Used for 2 months. Thanks livlong!

Terra

Vit C Lopo-spheric

5.0 rating
May 13, 2019

Great product, great price , great service!!!

Barb

Great product and great service

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

I have been taking Liposomal Lypo-Spheric Vitamin for about 9 months. I did not have one cold this winter even though I had contact with people who were sick. I have changed nothing else with in my diet except for this product.
I phoned in my order and the service was amazing. I received my shipment within a couple days.

Suzanne Giroux

Awesome products that work!

5.0 rating
Apr 28, 2019

Just about to make my third purchase with this company. They have fast, courteous service and great products.
After suffering with an ongoing root canal infection and being put on antibiotics, caused an autoimmune disease, which in turn needed more pharmaceuticals to fix. A cycle that I didn’t want on…
I remembered a few years back ordering this product (Vitamin C) and it helped me tremendously.
The delivery system is what makes these products so superior.
I would highly recommend the Lypo-spheric vitamin c to anyone lacking energy.

Cyndi A.

Good product but I can’t find any way to get a discount

4.0 rating
Apr 19, 2019

The product is good, I order this often but haven’t found any way to save or any coupons.

Marina Walls

Excellent products and reliable service.

5.0 rating
Mar 30, 2019

Liposomal form of supplements are superior. I’ve been taking liposomal Vt.C for 2 years, and haven’t caught any cold since. They are more expensive that other types of vitamin supplements, though.

Min

Excellent products and reliable service.

5.0 rating
Mar 30, 2019

I’ve been taking Liposomal Vt.C for 2 years, and I’ve not caught a cold since.

Min

No Title

5.0 rating
Mar 22, 2019

I love the Vitamin C, B complex and Acety L-Carnittine. I am glad that you guys are the Canadian supplier for LivOnLabs. Products are reasonably priced and the shipping time frame was good as well.
I will be ordering from LivLong 🤗

PJ

Great product great service

5.0 rating
Mar 10, 2019

I’ve bern taking Lypo Spheric Vit C for a year now and believe it has helped me cold and flu free. I used to purchase this product from another website and first time purchasing from LivOn. I’m very happy with LivOn’s efficiency from order to delivery and so glad I have a new supplier to purchase this wonderful product from.
J
March 2019

Anonymous

Always impressed when a company over-delivers!

5.0 rating
Feb 15, 2019

I appreciated the fact that there was a live person to take my call and not just a on-line ticket system. They were very helpful and the product arrived as promised- along with a couple of unexpected extras! They also warn you of what to expect taste-wise and consistency-wise so neither are a surprise. This is a company who I trust is using bonifide liposomal encapsulation technology versus some others who make the claim but are not and still charge the premium.

Debi Z.

Bronchitis cure

5.0 rating
Jan 18, 2019

I have been taking Liposomal Vit C for 2 1/2 years. Previous to this I had bronchitis at least twice every year, for approx 10 years. Thankful for this product. Elly

Elly Wierenga

A great product!

5.0 rating
Dec 31, 2018

I believe LivLong’s Lypo-spheric Vitamin C has been crucial in helping me not catch the flu bug this season. It also has been helping with my immune system.

Marilyn

Great product, great service

5.0 rating
Dec 18, 2018

I have been using the lyposomal vitamin C for about a year in an attempt to stay around 3000 mg /day. Very pleased with the results feel great. This company is a joy to deal with, they have a great customer support team and help in any way that they can. Highly recommended!!!

Corey Nieminen

Love the Lypo-Spheric Vit C

5.0 rating
Dec 17, 2018

This is the best Vit C I have found for the adults in our house. I take 1 packet daily and, when sick or others in the house are sick, I take more as needed. I also just started using the excess from the packet as a serum on my age spots on my face for 20 min then wash off. (just my own thoughts of trying not to waste any of this 😉 I also love that it is made and distributed in Canada.

Chris

Great product as swift service

5.0 rating
Dec 17, 2018

Lypo Spheric Vitamin C
has become a must have supplement in my daily diet. I am sure it is working wonders for my body.

Bernard Rasch

Easy ordering & fast delivery

5.0 rating
Dec 17, 2018

We ordered Lyphosperic Vitamin C and the shipment came on time. Easy and straightforward process.

Sandra

Best Vitamin C

5.0 rating
Dec 17, 2018

My favorite Vitamin C – I feel a little boost every time I take it… it also helped to heal my receeding gums along with taking pure silica

Luana

Great Product

4.0 rating
Dec 17, 2018

Great product. Been using them daily for a year or more. I wish it was a bit cheaper, others have told me I can make my own for much cheaper but I haven’t looked into it further.
Same as a cup of coffee per day really.

Cody G

Best glutathione!

5.0 rating
Aug 22, 2018

Works great, easy to take …the BEST! Great very fast shipment!

Denise Isabelle

Tres bon service, bon produit.

5.0 rating
Aug 12, 2018

Reçu rapidement, très satisfaite du bon service, meilleur prix trouvé. Merci a l’équipe derrière la livraison.

Lyza

Haven't been taking it long enough yet.

4.0 rating
Jul 20, 2018

I am taking the Vitamin C and Glutathione for the last two weeks. I am hoping it will lesson my melasma but I don’t think I have been taking it long enough to see any results yet. It is very easy to take first thing in the morning though.

Barb

Love this product

5.0 rating
Jul 11, 2018

I began using this product in Belize and was very happy that I found this Canadian Distributor. They are easy to deal with and awesome prompt deliveries. Thanks

Gerri Richardson

a pleasure to have a Canadian supplier

5.0 rating
Jun 23, 2018

I have been buying Lypospheric Vitamin C from LivLong for 4 years or so, and am really happy to have found a Canadian supplier of this valuable health support product. It’s easy to order, delivery is prompt, and service is friendly and helpful.
What more can I say??

Linda Furrow

Great product, quickly delivered

5.0 rating
Jun 14, 2018

I’m glad I found LivLong and this ready supply of Glutathione supplements. It’s reassuring to know that I can order easily and what I need will follow quickly.
Thank you.

Maggie B

Vitamin C and Healing Infections

5.0 rating
Jun 13, 2018

I’ve had a nail infection that extends into the flesh of my finger for FIVE YEARS! It’s been inflamed, red & painful, raw. The nail was damaged and deformed looking. I saw two medical doctors and one specialist. All three said the infection would NEVER heal and same with the nail. They offered to remove the nail which I refused. After two weeks of taking the Liposomal Vitamin C there was a marked difference in the infection and pain. One month in it was 95% healed! I think it’s been about two months that I’ve been taking the Liposomal Vitamin C and the infection is completely gone and the nail is almost back to normal. I will be taking this supplement for the rest of my life. (I want to add, I’ve been taking other types of Vitamin C and infection fighting supplements for years. I’ve also tried a couple of antibiotics. None of which did anything for it). Thanks for this remarkable healing supplement!

Pamela

Excellent service and great product!

5.0 rating
Jun 11, 2018

It was my first order from this company and I got the product quickly, and exactly as I ordered. I am typically concerned about ordering anything online, but not with this company! They made sure I knew how to contact them for any reason and that was a bonus!

Jackie

When I needed the most, this company was there for me;

5.0 rating
Jun 8, 2018

Great company, great costumer services, great products.

Eugenia Cubillos Le-Fort

Lypo C

5.0 rating
Jun 7, 2018

I totally love this product – Lypo Vitamin C. It is fast-acting and effective. A doctor friend recommended this product and I have never been disappointed with the product’s positive effects. I take it when I feel a cold coming on, but also for a few days before travel and I always take it with me when travelling. Terrific product. And my local supplier has always been efficient in getting my order filled!

Holly

Lypo shperic Vitamin c

5.0 rating
Jun 7, 2018

I have been taking this vitamin c for over 1 year…excellent product and service. Highly recommended…..

Mary Manderello

Excellent product, great delivery times

5.0 rating
Jun 6, 2018

I have ordered the Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C a few times. Great product and always fast delivery service. Very satisfied.

Mike

The best

5.0 rating
Jun 6, 2018

This vitamin c is the best. Might be a little pricey but it works. I gave it to my son who had been sick for a couple of weeks with viral chest and throat infection. After two days he’s says… what is that stuff I feel so much better… proof is in the pudding so the saying goes. Great customer service too.

Marilyn York

Great products and great customer service!

5.0 rating
Jun 6, 2018

My husband has been regularly using the R-Alpha Lipoic Acid(green box) for the past 4 months. Along with a diet change and this product, his blood sugar levels are now normal and he is no longer considered as in the “pre-diabetic” category. We feel that this product has contributed to his improved blood sugar levels. I have been taking the Vit. C for the past 6 months and I feel that it has helped with the symptoms inflammation in my shoulders(arthritis?). Also, whatever leftover gel that is still in the packet that I can’t get into the glass, I squeeze out and rub on the top side of my hands.(a doctor recommended I do this) and it seems to be helping with the sun damage/spots as they have slightly faded. Will continue to take these products. Great customer service and fast delivery.

Darlene

Very reliable delivery!

5.0 rating
Jun 6, 2018

I’ve been taking liposomal products, because they are absorbed directly, not through the liver. But some contain a harmful ingredient or two, though very little amount surely, as a preservative. As far as I know, LivLong carries the best products with the safest ingredients. They do seem to pay attention.
Also, they take care of the order in timely manner, very reliable. So, thank you for your service.

Min

Wonderful product!!

5.0 rating
Jun 6, 2018

Hi quality and easily absorbable! I highly recommend this product.

Ruth Anne

The shot went down well! 😀

5.0 rating
Jun 5, 2018

I received my vitamin C today. Very prompt delivery. I will not hesitate to order again.
The bonus’ made me smile! Thx!

Tanya

The company truly cares about your well being and quality

5.0 rating
May 24, 2018

These supplements are totally worth the price. Take a few extra if you feel a cold coming on and it will curb any cold/flu. If you don’t realize in time just take lots while sick and it will durastically shorten the duration. I noticed huge differences in my health while taking these supplements and have even converted my roommates into loving them as well. We rely on ALWAYS having them around our house!! You will truly feel a difference with these products, the company and manufacturers really do care about health.

Janelle Braid

LivLong, The Empitome Of Professionalism, Customer Service, And a Superior Product Line

5.0 rating
May 16, 2018

This site is nicely laid out, a joy to peruse for its simple navigational method, its educational features and easy shopping . That’s all well and good, but in addition, it’s LivOn’s patented Lypo-Spheric delivery system of their product line that makes it stand out from all the rest, not to mention their 100% satisfaction or your money back guarantee. Furthermore, if board certified cardiologist Thomas E. Levy, who has studied and published extensively on vitamin C, independently recommends LivOn’s vitamin C as the most bio available form of oral vitamin C, then it’s got to be good.

Peter Johnson

The customer really does come first at LivLong

5.0 rating
May 4, 2018

I’ve enjoyed the privilege of being involved with LivLong from when they first began developing their business and providing Canadians with the LivOn Labs product line. From the very beginning their focus was on the best interests of their customers. Every aspect – from the products they carry, to the shipping they provide, to the sales, to the coupons, to the online shopping – everything is considered and planned according to providing the best customer experience.
The products alone are worth the purchase, but the customer satisfaction LivLong provides make it an investment in your own personal wellness.
Highly recommended!

James H.

you are currently offline