Reviews: LivLong Lypo-Spheric Vitamins & Supplements

Submit Your Review

Your email will not be published.


Our Latest Reviews

Love this product

Jul 11, 2018

I began using this product in Belize and was very happy that I found this Canadian Distributor. They are easy to deal with and awesome prompt deliveries. Thanks

Gerri Richardson

a pleasure to have a Canadian supplier

Jun 23, 2018

I have been buying Lypospheric Vitamin C from LivLong for 4 years or so, and am really happy to have found a Canadian supplier of this valuable health support product. It’s easy to order, delivery is prompt, and service is friendly and helpful. What more can I say??

Linda Furrow

Great product, quickly delivered

Jun 14, 2018

I’m glad I found LivLong and this ready supply of Glutathione supplements. It’s reassuring to know that I can order easily and what I need will follow quickly. Thank you.

Maggie B

Vitamin C and Healing Infections

Jun 13, 2018

I’ve had a nail infection that extends into the flesh of my finger for FIVE YEARS! It’s been inflamed, red & painful, raw. The nail was damaged and deformed looking. I saw two medical doctors and one specialist. All three said the infection would NEVER heal and same with the nail. They offered to remove the nail which I refused. After two weeks of taking the Liposomal Vitamin C there was a marked difference in the infection and pain. One month in it was 95% healed! I think it’s been about two months that I’ve been taking the Liposomal Vitamin C and the infection is completely gone and the nail is almost back to normal. I will be taking this supplement for the rest of my life. (I want to add, I’ve been taking other types of Vitamin C and infection fighting supplements for years. I’ve also tried a couple of antibiotics. None of which did anything for it). Thanks for this remarkable healing supplement!

Pamela

Excellent service and great product!

Jun 11, 2018

It was my first order from this company and I got the product quickly, and exactly as I ordered. I am typically concerned about ordering anything online, but not with this company! They made sure I knew how to contact them for any reason and that was a bonus!

Jackie

When I needed the most, this company was there for me;

Jun 8, 2018

Great company, great costumer services, great products.

Eugenia Cubillos Le-Fort

Lypo C

Jun 7, 2018

I totally love this product – Lypo Vitamin C. It is fast-acting and effective. A doctor friend recommended this product and I have never been disappointed with the product’s positive effects. I take it when I feel a cold coming on, but also for a few days before travel and I always take it with me when travelling. Terrific product. And my local supplier has always been efficient in getting my order filled!

Holly

Lypo shperic Vitamin c

Jun 7, 2018

I have been taking this vitamin c for over 1 year…excellent product and service. Highly recommended…..

Mary Manderello

Excellent product, great delivery times

Jun 6, 2018

I have ordered the Lypo-Spheric Vitamin C a few times. Great product and always fast delivery service. Very satisfied.

Mike

The best

Jun 6, 2018

This vitamin c is the best. Might be a little pricey but it works. I gave it to my son who had been sick for a couple of weeks with viral chest and throat infection. After two days he’s says… what is that stuff I feel so much better… proof is in the pudding so the saying goes. Great customer service too.

Marilyn York